Braselton Office:

770-771-6767

Toll Free: (866) 782-4001

Fax: 706-367-1444

Email: rmts01@gmail.com

RMTS Preferred Vendors Directory

Attorneys

C. Jeffrey Pruitt, PC.
Contact: Jeff Pruitt
Phone: 770-965-4290
Fax: 770-965-4146
Address: 6342 Grand Hickory Drive,
Suite 204 Braselton, GA 30517
Email: jeff@jpruittlaw.com

Morris Hardwick Schneider, LLC.
Contact: Courtney Casper
Phone: 706-367-8192
Fax: 706-367-8195
Address: 32 S. Public Square
Jefferson, GA 30549
Email: ccasper@closingsource.net
Website: www.closingsource.net


Home Inspection Services

Pro Tech
Home and Property Inspections, Inc.

Contact: Phil LeBlanc
Phone: 770-277-5655
Fax: 706-658-2900
Email: phil@protech-inspect.com
Website: www.protech-inspect.com



Home Warranty Companies

Old Republic
Home Protection Co., Inc.

Contact: Ginny Nestor
Phone: 800-445-6999
Fax: 800-866-2488
Address: P.O. Box 5017
San Ramon, CA 94583-0917
Email:  ginnyn@orhp.com
Website: www.orhp.com
Insurance Providers

Liberty Mutual
Contact: Andy Pelphrey
Phone: 678-546-0499 x57803
Fax: 678-546-8049
Address: 5391 Hwy 53, Suite 109
Braselton, GA 30517
Email: andy.pelphrey@libertymutual.com
Website: www.libertymutual.com

Mortgage Lenders

Brand Mortgage
Contact: Tom Vooris
Phone: 678-442-3404
Fax: 678-518-7545
Email: tvooris@brandmortgage.com
Website: http://www.brandmortgagegroup.net







Website content is © Copyright 2016 Re/Max Towne Square.. Any use without the express written permission of Re/Max Towne Square is strictly prohibited.